You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #46 - Why Do I Write?

in #writing6 years ago

@naquoya, there is a deep resonance within my soul as I read your article. I know exactly what you are talking about here:

He is learning to accept his diminished role. He is learning to accept that dialogue is now required. And I am learning to accept that only I can bring him healing.

You have made me think that there are many undiscovered things ahead...

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 14 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @mitneb :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and impressions of this piece of writing. I'm glad you were able to understand the words above, and were able to find meaning in them. That matters to me.

Happy to hear about the resteem and inclusion in your curation post.

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36