You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success through personal empowerment and leadership/Chapter # 5

in #writing7 years ago

This story speaks to my Curation Trail Project motto, "What would you attempt to do if you knew you wouldn't fail?" So often, the fear of failure freezes the person from even trying.

If you are patient with yourself as you learn a new skill you will find that with practice and perseverance you will end up successful in achieving it. This is true in almost every situation. Now there may be differing levels of competence in a skill, and you might not achieve the level of perfection you had hoped for at first, but that does not mean that you have not achieved success at some level.

Keep up the good work, and get some rest if you are out of coffee :D

Cheers!

Sort:  

quality comment, all my stories are here, I write and you summarize, I still like a fool writing on the city wall and will be cathed by the police, you keep excited, how I thank you, this time my coffee is empty . honor to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62