Irresponsible OPIOID manufacture!

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

I was stuck on Opioids for 14 years after spine surgery. For the first 5 years I kept getting stronger doses and I found myself forgetting stuff.
Then I found that the manufacturer was sending the doctors on vacations and giving them bonuses for prescribing Oxi. I was lucky, I quit after 14 years and wished that there was anything that could be done about Big Pharma paying doctors for the "Over Prescription" problem that has turned into an epidemic. Check this out:

I know, kinda long and I am hoping the link works. This is really important friends.

Link deleted due to only going to donation page, Sorry

Sort:  

hey mitch that is a link to donate for tulsi
there is no info there or is that what you wanted to post
her donation site?
have a good night buddy
cheers

It was a donate page with info on what was going on. I just put it there for the info. No info?? kinda ticks me off, sort of,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85