You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary of an Unbroken Child: My Autobiography Chap.- XIII

in #writing6 years ago

God! What a life @richq11. I'm embarrassed my vote is a huge .o7 cents. I'd give more if I could. I don't know of anyone who can even come close to the adventures you've had. My belief: you were called to this life... why I don't know, but there is a purpose.

Yeah, I've thought about jumping off the nearest bridge...but for the dogs and a daughter who wanted me to walk her down the aisle at her wedding (which I did) I would have.

Anyway, many blessings. One day I'll look you up on the other side.

Sort:  

It ain't about the money Brother! Sometimes I feel like I'm being punished for something.

I was thinking about you and your life last night. Such a profound life. When you write you create a unique and powerful energy. There is a depth to it that I feel. My belief is that you were called to it. I believe, too, that we'll find out why on the other side. I doubt it was punishment, but maybe some kind of karma. Oh, and I'm really grateful your uncle had the tenacity to find you. Many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57