You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 23

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Odie reared up to his full height. “YOU ARE ALL IN VIOLATION!!” Then the bullets began to fly. I plugged my ears, but it was still painfully loud.
Pride swelled up in my chest as I watched him work, body swiveling to and fro, spraying the crowd of rapidly perishing machines with a hail of hot lead.

Hahaha Odie to the rescue! Yes, some action, now let me grab my popcorn im blazing with adrenaline now

Odie’s remaining camera slowly turned to look at me, juddering violently. His now feeble, grainy voice sounded for the last time. “I...I AM….THE BEST….ROBOT…” With that, the last few lights went out. His legs stiffened, and his body became still.

Look..look..l. just look how you ended this part, really Alex, thanks for the buzzkill, its just too quick for Odie to die nowwwww cmon, does it even have to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42