Great Regret And Motivation For More Zeal

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hallo my steemit friends.
Peace for us all.

Dear steemians ...

image

Regret is always late.
It has always been a shadow for those who missed something.
Yes, to me now this is what happened.

How not, I've heard and know the bitcoin digital currency in 2011. At that time I did not want to trust the currency. By reason of my mind "where possible digital money can be safe from cyber-world bad guys" and that's my strong reason not to invest in btc.

Waah I always blame myself at that time. Why and why I do not invest in bitcoin?

With price fluctuations from 2011 to 2017 only 6 years distance makes everyone stunned. The price of gold alone can not rise drastically like bitcoin.

I always imagine and dream, if I only have 1 Btc now, maybe I can have my own home.

image

Imagine in the past there were people who bought a box of pizza for 10,000 Btc, if it was bought now what kind of Pizza can be obtained with the price of 10,000 Btc ???
image

Probably a diamond topping pizza with a spicy sauce of gold. Ha ha ha

what is your regret, about bitcoin?

Source image; 1 , 2 , 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74