Do Good Things

in #writing7 years ago

Hallo my steemit friends.
Peace for us all.

I am here not a writer, there are still many mistakes in this writing please understand.

image

Will arrive one day.
On that day you are very happy.
Luck is on your side.
The day went smoothly and easily as water flowed with help from God.
If that day I can feel every day, in fact can not.
Because God has given each dosage.
Did I remember to share the happiness that God gave me.
In the teachings of religion, my Lord reminds me to cut a small part of happiness for others.
Only 2.5% of the total happiness you get.
If this command is executed, then happiness will continue to overwhelm you.
Do good things, then it will be chain.

Image source

Sort:  

Sedekah sebaiknya dimulai dari keluarga dan kerabat terdekat. Roti bakar rasa coklat keju sepertinya enak. Bisa tuh dibawa saat ke tempat kerja.

Benar sekali @yulimia
Apalagi orang yang sudah berjanji, sangat berdosa jika tidak ditepati.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84