Status Cinta Paling Romantis Dalam Bahasa Inggris

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

In my heart I wait, I give heart as a sign of love sincerity. Is there any sincere love after so long tired of searching.

When is this journey over? My suffering is a dark shadow for you, when loyalty is the reason to dump me!

image

I will not run away from your love that keeps me locked up.

The greatest thing in life is to forgive those who hurt us and still love them.

Never say goodbye if you still want to try. Never give up as long as you feel you can go forward. Never say yes if you do not like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @miranda12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66