Dream Versus Reality

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7200.JPG

My Eyes 👀 Are Wide Awake

But My Thoughts 💭 Are Still Asleep 😴

Brush My Teeth

Cleanse My Face
And Rub My Eyes 👀
There I Go
Ahh Im Now Wide Awake

My Stomach Is Growling

Like A lion 🦁 And Tiger 🐯 Snarling
I Open The Fridge And Look 👀 for
Food 🥘 To Eat

Ahhh What A Mess

My Potatoes 🥔 Are Gone
And Cereals Too
Its A Bad Sad 😭 Omen
Been Dreaming Last Night
Harvesting Vast Potato 🥔 Farm

At Least It Made Me Smile

Truth Hurts That I got No Potatoes 🥔
And It Was Only In My Dream
Im On Potato Farm Harvesting

Craving Pa More

Hope to Visit Real Potato 🥔 Farm 
Anybody Knows ‼️‼️‼️

Bucket list

Photo Credit

Hope You All Like It Guys

Thanks For Dropping By

Sort:  

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼@athenabree08 good 😊 day ahead

@steemitdavao Family Salamat Sa Supporta 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98