You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born to be racist

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @tarazkp - I am in the same line like @truedwell - I agree and disagree on some points. However, I think your post and statement is truth statement to discuss on, what I really like. I found your post on my daily writing top list and believe your post is undervalued, so I upvoted and resteemed your post ! All the best @minnowhelp

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I wrote it in a way that there are things I support and disagree with also. Fiction can make a person think just as well as fact and in many cases, have more impact.

I don't expect or even want readers to agree, just have an interesting read and think a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67