You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional Tutorial for Post Formatting, both for Beginners and Advanced users.

in #writing8 years ago

♦This can also be applied to comments♦
-Reasons to Follow-
Almost Anything Science & Technology
Life- / Meaningful topics/experiences/thoughts
Graphic Design & Photography
Computer Software & Hardware
Steemit General & Community related topics
Sociology

Now you know how to format both your posts and comments in a more professional manner. :)


I will follow back If I'm interested in the content you produce.

Sort:  

I read the whole guide, I'm still looking for the answer to my problem!

I want to make my links open in a new tab. I love links but I don't want to send people away from my content that I have worked so hard on to get them to come and see!
Anyone know how to do that?

I also found your comment way down here, noticed you like some of the same things. So I will have to now check your blog.

Thank you for the guide!

@zebbad

Unfortunately, it's disabled within steemit(the site), the code exists to enable links to open in a new tab but it's not enabled by the dev's, I would like links to open like that as well!

Thanks for the reply,
I can put an end to my search for code for now then.

It would be good to see this enabled soon
@ned @dan is this something you guys can do?

Thank you, it's very helpful to learn a bit more about this stuff!!

Hello @minion, I have started following you. Can you help me? If yes, then tell how can I make "follow button" as you have made in your comment above.

I do have a post, where I've posted a free to use animated follow button, check it out, below it is the code needed to use it, if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

P.S.
Sorry for the late reply.

It's ok.. and thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48