You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity – in the Box?

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for the awesome comment @mandelsage. I spent some time away from Steemit to think about what I am doing here on this network. You are with me like glue. Thanks for following and thanks for sharing your childhood story. That is awesome that you guys played like that with the boxes. My kids still do and I was thinking about creativity being out of the box but it is more about working in the limits that we have and then the box becomes alive. Where were you before you came to Brazil?

I like your artwork but no one piece yet sticks out as a @mandelsage. I really like Picasso's blue and was happy to resteem your azul. Brazil must be filled with color. I would like to see that more in your posts. I really respect you as an artist and like the work you are doing. I also respect your for staying in Brazil for 8 years. The next ten will go by super fast.

As far as my story it will come out little by little. Thanks for being there for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54