You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Blog - 001 - A Puzzling Start... 5000 Pieces!

in #writing6 years ago

I'm pretty sure I'm ditching my post schedule plan completely. I had great plans about promoting a virtual school on Steemit to encourage learners through rewards freely and naturally. Then after on day I realized whatever constricts my freedom constricts those who follow. You got to be you cause you the man @mendelsage

I have some great tips for you and all of us in my next post. It will be up in about 4 hours.

Sort:  

Aahh yes, I basically answered this on your post, hehe. I was wondering why this comment was not replied to! .. How you doing there? I'm sticking to mine quite nicely so far... Today will be some artwork again! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53