What’s your weakness?

in #writing6 years ago

Each and everyone of us has his weak spot. And this is not always as bad as it sounds. Some of us are considered to be weak because they are too sensitive... or just because they are always helpful.

3A742339-A25F-4FFF-A192-8A86923A09AA.jpeg
Original Photo Athens South Coast

We always put labels on people....bad habit if you ask me. Anyway my weakness is the sea. A walk on the veach is in my daily routine no matter what. It sets me free and relaxes me at the same time...

When I enjoy my walk on the beach, then I can do almost any favor I am asked. I know...my best friends take advantage of this...quite often.

What’s your weakness?

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

Food is my weakness...

Great photo!

Thank you so much my friend!
Well...as I said we all have a weak spot, but food is also pleasure!

The woods the sea, a quiet library. My weaknesses. 🐓🐓

Sounds pretty good to me!

It's great to read the post. So I gave a vote in the post

I think that now I have none. But the sea and the beach, warm sun would be my weak point too.

My weakness is to be in a beautiful landscape with sunbeams shimmering through the trees, and the glittering water. And great music to hear

That sounds great @suntree
I wish I had more time to enjoy something like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50