Sort:  

I can't help it, I'm a sucker for smartasses and he is like Elvis......but alive I think, unless it's a Walrusbot

You should've been @sapiophile on here instead of @battleaxe ;)

u thank nebody reads the comments? I wonder?????????

I'll let you into a little @mindhunter secret: I never read the posts ... just the comments. They tell me everything I need to know :)

Everyone should do that

Somedays I make more money in comments than I do on posts - it pays to sharpen your axe in this section my minnow friend :) I just made a $2.95 in comment upvotes in the last hour alone :) [Just a tip!]

eh? can't hear ya? the Memes .....they are taking me over.....

Ha ha! I remember when you first came here & said your here for the astrology, but then you stumbled down the meme-rabbit hole ... and now your a super-addict :)) Good on ya @battleaxe! MEME WARS!! Ye cannae beat it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65