Imagination. (Original)

in #writing8 years ago

Imagination

giphy09770.gif

Sometimes my Imagination is the
Only way I can get away from the trouble of world.
It is the only time I am truly able to free myself
Of worry and pain and anguish.

Whether its from drawing a picture,
getting lost in a book,
Or just simply imagining.

I am able to get away.

I find peace,
I relax
I become unstopable.

Invincible.

Magical.

There is no end to the power, peace and abundant joy I have when I imagine.
I am empowered beyond measure.

And that is amazing.
Even if it lasts for a moment.


Thanks for all support, Follow me @mindfreak

Sort:  

I am a very rich person when i imagine i am rich! lol. Great post buddy i am sending this to curie. if your's post qualified you will get lot of upvotes and money.
keep posting shit like this

Thanks @masonmiler. I love your work too.

Great post, the image is pretty cool.

Thank you so much @bola

I know what you mean: escape within. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48