I will be mirroring my posts from Facebook, to prove Steemit is better.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I hace decided that if I make a post on Facebook, I will also be mirroring a post on Steemit. I am so much more behind Steemit in my soul then this platform. Why wouldnt anyone chose to be paid for the exact same post then not? I am going to figure this out. The friendbase has something to do with it, but we were all on Myspace a million years ago. The people making money for our daily blabbing makes sooooooooooo much more sense.
What Steemit is doing by sharing the profits with their base is fucking incredable.

Sort:  

I have been doing a similar test this past week! So far I like the results...and yes they are in favor of Steemit being SO MUCH BETTER! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75