You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FICTION CONTEST] One Day in 2040 entry

in #writing7 years ago

nicely done! We're looking at a day in one person's life, independent of what else is going on in the world. I'm left wondering what the rest of that world looks like. But as a Diary entry, this is exactly where I feel like I am supposed to be. I see what this person sees and nothing else.

In a world where there is no broad international communication, the protagonist cannot know what is going on outside of their own little cone of experience. I like this entry very much! Look forward to seeing what else you have up your sleeve!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. It was a good prompt to work from. Fun project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40