You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write A Good Post? Written Format!

in #writing7 years ago

@modernpastor, I was very much impressed yesterday when I watch the video aspect of this post, I must confess that I was amazed and said to myself this man must have mastered his mind to do two things effectively at a time.

well done boss

I really learnt alot from your video, and one serious thing was that reviewing(reading through) your writeup is very important and necessary because along the line, you may realised that you made a mistake somewhere and you correct it, you may even get more inspiration to add more colour to your post.

thanks for the post

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that :)
If you have​ further questions feel free to ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54