You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 100th Day on Steemit! WOAH!

in #writing7 years ago

Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.
~ quoted by Benjamin Franklin

This is so good! Makes me ponder 👍

YOU have definitely inspired me to post more quality content on Steemit haha. You can still squeeze your brain juice after work.. Saluteeeee! Please continue to share more of your life snippets. I may not be able to comment each post on time, but i'll definitely catch up whenever I can.

Oh btw, I just started using ginabot today. HAHAHAHA. So you're not the slowest k.

Sort:  

HAHAHAA, okay then you are my baby sloth, @michelleloh168! Thank you for your unending support and reading too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67