You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always remember this to make great content

in #writing6 years ago

It's scary, uploading vulnerable parts of yourself for the world to see.

Couldn't agree more. But that's made you you no? :) I think people nowadays want to hear authenticity, or at least for me. So share us you! I like one of ur song - "Never enough". Hope to hear it on steemit one day. :)

Sort:  

Hey Michelle! I completely agree. Let me share "Never Enough" with you here >

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x32d8325f269eff62943cabf0b540ebdf0ae9a95a

I'm so glad you went back and found my song :) I do really enjoy "You are Enough". I have it on loop!

Oh I've heard of your songs on Soundcloud long before i joined Steemit. My friend Wei Liam introduced me to your music. Since then, I remembered you, especially "Never enough". Haha thanks for dropping by to listen to my song. I hope to hear more of your stories and music soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54