You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - A Crypto Currency That ACTUALLY Has Female Users!

in #writing8 years ago

Quote:

I'm not even making this up! If you look at the entire crypto currency timeline the amount of boobs worn by it's users was damn near immeasurable. Simply put: Crypto had NO Women.

I'm pretty sure I don't wear my boobs.

I've been using the internet since 1996/7 as a chatroom Op, IRCop, gamer and journalist (infrequent and 'for fun'). I've met a lot of geeks - both male and female and put up with a lot of n00bs thinking they can l337-speak but I've never encountered anyone that believed I can choose to wear (or not wear) my boobs.

That's a new one :)

You're right in your conclusion that Steemit is populated by more women than the 'norm' and I'm as pleased about that as you seem to be :)

Sort:  

LOL. My wording in that is terrible. My apologies.

You can also use a single greater than sign ">" to Quote

"klye is a terrible worder"

Thanks :)
I did start learning HTML code for a game I helped develop but when I stopped using it every day, it slipped.

I began learning how to do the cool stuff on Steemit too, but I don't use it frequently enough and I spent more time editing and re-editing the posts, so I just use italics and bold for the moment :)

I use a combination of good ole HTML and markdown for my posts. :)

Well, now I've decided that I'm sticking around... I guess I should start learning the code for this too. :)

Honestly the basic HTML that I use here for my posts I use nearly day as a web developer but not a bad thing. I suggest everyone learn a bit of HTML if they are on the interwebz. :)

klye68 · 21 hours ago
Honestly the basic HTML that I use here for my posts I use nearly day as a web developer but not a bad thing. I suggest everyone learn a bit of HTML if they are on the interwebz. :)

I will, I promise ;)

See what I did there?

Aw! You word well!

I definitely wear my boobs. LOL
The damn things nearly choke me every night. I totally attribute my snoring to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43