You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing workshop volume 5: Getting organized and actually writing

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

What works for me is mornings. The day is quiet (even if the neighbours kids are at home, they don't really get going into 'Ravening Horde' mode until after lunch) and so I write my stories, post my Steemit Blogs and sit at my dining table doing it all.

After lunch(time because I forget to eat) I settle down to my writing job - editing other people's work.

Depending on what time I finish with that, I usually post another blog before going to bed.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your “day-in-the-life”, @michelle.gent! You are an inspiration. And it’s clear that your focus and the regular cadence of writing have paid off for you. We can all learn from that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52