You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I write. Lesson 2

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you. I'm flattered.

You don't have to devote your writing to me, explore other inspiration, your writing will benefit from it, I promise.

And you never should apologise for your writing. No more "I'm sorry..." there really is no need :)

Have fun, enjoy this :)

Sort:  

no ,,, i just want to show you,
about my writing, whether my writing is correct,
I am ashamed of you because you are a great writer, unlike me who just started

No no no...

I started just like you. I was once worried that I wasn't doing it 'right'.

Writing is exactly what YOU want it to be. There is no wrong and no right, just 'write'.

Please, tell the Steemit world about your culture, what a day is like in your life.

Tell me what you do, where you go.

I know about me - tell me about you. :)

thanks for your advice to me,
I am very glad to be able to consult with you,
thank you this is a valuable lesson for me,

*and hopefully, your day is fun *

My day was full of work and it is now almost done :)

Enjoy the rest of your day :)

Ok,,, hopefully your work is done quickly,
and you also need rest,
success for you

Once again I thank you.. @michelle.gent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65