You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 28

in #writing7 years ago

I love that you've not read the first book in this series, yet can still enjoy Blood on the Moon (and you enjoyed Cruel and Unusual too, I think?) - it means I was successful in my aim to create a series of stand-alone stories, all deeply connected.

Keep asking the questions, I love this!

Sort:  

I haven't read Cruel and Unusual yet, I was going to but then I forgot. I was so engrossed in "Ash and the Favour Man" that I never got back to it. Then this one came along, No hunting for the links, one after the other. So I am starting on it now. I saw Red (Sentinel Exemplar) mentioned in the first part, and Lycaeon, and, of course to see if I had read this story, I read the last page, well skimmed in case I did not read it, (which was a wise choice on my part). I haven't read it but am now, so getting more background. But this one is a solid stand it's own ground Book, (Blood on the Moon).

Thank you. Yes, this does stand alone, as does Cruel and Unusual.

I hope you enjoy them as you read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83