Don't limit your quality of life with your thoughts

in #writing3 years ago

Dream big, big dreams. You can never do something you didn't think about. Everything in the universe will help you to make the things you dream of happen. The limits of your thoughts determine your quality of life.

There is a direct proportional relationship between physical vitality and mental development. As the physical vitality develops, the mind will develop, and as the mind develops, the physical vitality will develop.”
I could see for myself how he was perfecting physically and mentally. I, on the other hand, focused neither on my physical development nor on mental control. Lately, I haven't really thought in my own control, I thought about what came to my mind spontaneously, my mind development had almost stopped. Can I do my mind control? I couldn't help but say.

image.png
img

You have to use your mind and develop it. The development of an unused thing first stops and then regresses, like physical strength. When he starts to use his mind correctly and efficiently; You can see that new horizons are opened and you are living a more meaningful, quality and happy life. You have to be patient, you have to learn a few principles first. They used to say that the beginning of mind control comes from acquiring the habit of concentration. With concentration; You use the maximum of your personal capacity and you get surprising results, you step into a richer, happier life.”
How about eternal happiness, Bill," I said impatiently without realizing it.
“You can have it too,” he said, laughing and looking into the distance.
Isn't that what everyone is looking for and trying to find?
Well, the secret of happiness is very simple. Find what you really want to do and try to do it with all your might. You can see that those who do what they love are full of energy and happiness. When you find your life purpose, you will be full of energy, then you will not sleep much at night, you will get up from your bed with excitement and vitality, you will not think about simple things and run to your purpose away from your worries, you will live in the moment and you will feel surprisingly good.
Was this really the secret of eternal happiness? I couldn't tell if he was joking or being serious. Indeed, anxieties are killing me, they are consuming me so that I cannot be happy. When I come in the evening, I turn on the TV in exhausted state and say that I drink to forget myself, I consume myself more.

The stress and aimlessness that made you do this, when you find your purpose, your life will feel more fulfilling and your work will feel like fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70