Indescribably Innovating Complex Technology - Cryptocurrency

in #writing6 years ago

When i first created my streem account i was excited, excited to write about crypto, thrilled to discuss various aspects of my obsession with my favourite form of expression, writing. However, over the last few weeks i've found that my mood heavily impacts what i am motivated to write about, sometimes a crypto boom causes me to wanna chat about crypto potential non-stop, sometimes a crypto-crash has the same effect, or the opposite, as has become evident if you have happened to come across any of my posts over the last few weeks. Right now crypto is (relatively) stable in comparison to the previous couple months where extreme volatility has been observed. It some respects it makes crypto irritating to be a part of (especiallly if you're sitting on a loss) however when you attempt to dive deeper i have found that somehwat stale and stagnant periods in crypto such as now allows me to look at it for what it is. After you take away the profit and the losses and entire financial aspect as a whole, what do you get? Indescribably innovative complex technology. that is the rabbit hole i go down when i am trying to stray away from my usual focus when it comes to cryptocurrency, if you'd like to see more posts related to this please let me know:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01