Here and now (An original small essay)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)



Many people believe that their best time was during their childhood. Well, at the age of nine, I was, perhaps, happy, because I managed to do all the homework in school, and, on coming home, I played until the dusk with the neighboring boys. In the evening, coming home, after the mother's shout from the balcony, I ate absolutely everything on the plate and did not gain an ounce.

Yet that was before I realized who I was. I did not feel the invisible armature, from which the great invisible weaved my interests and desires. (Girls do not count).
No, I'm not an exceptional talent or an unrecognized genius. Yet I was conceived and executed in the material with the purpose of writing in a way a mallet is made with the purpose of hammering nails. Of course, it is also possible to hammer nails with a laser, but its real purpose is to focus light.

For me, writing is the same work as any other. Yet, if I manage to put the word in a phrase, so that it keeps there without putty, and one cannot squeeze it out of there using the pressure from the finger alone, I get a voluptuous pleasure.

My life has developed, obeying pattern alien to me. One thing followed another, and a stupid survival did not allow me to do what I wanted.

Only here and now, and surprisingly only for me, is the best and brightest time descend on me. Of course, in this light, there are halftones, darkness, and prominences. Yet this is mine, like a piece of cake, which you’ve been salivating on the plate for a long time, and which, in the end, got to you.

Sort:  

Post that reminds me of childhood, amazing @ mgaft1

Thank you, my friend! Appreciated you stopping by and reading!

Equally mgaft1, I will always wait for your next posting.

Really good to know your thoughts on your journey of life, there is an reason behind reminding our childhood days and that is in childhood days we were free from responsibilities and we had the freedom to imagine our life in our way, but as we grow then point of survival comes in our life and slowly responsibilities comes on our shoulders and then the testing phases starts, but life is roller-coaster journey if we enjoy it then we can expand our life. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you, friend! I am glad you always perceive my writing on the deepest level. That tells me much about you. I am quite busy as usual, but I will find the time to stop by and see what your journey is all about. Stay blessed!

Welcome and thank you so much for these kind words. Stay blessed. 🙂

you create very interesting content :) @mgaft1

Thank you! Glad you've found it interesting!

It's awesome.
very very good.

Thank you! Glad you stopped by and read it.

This post is really useful and helpful to know more about the things which you have shared. I appreciate you for such a great amount of information. I assure you this would be beneficial for many people.
https://www.mrcerts.com/salesforce-tests.html

Great work! keep doing awesome! I want to do that as well! I can likewise exhort you https://www.assignmentmasters.co.uk/courseworks/ for composing papers of fluctuating intricacy. This significantly improves on the method involved with getting training in a school or college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64