You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priorities!

in #writing5 years ago

And that is why I could never live on a small-scale farm....

About the only thing I get overwhelmed by (and that's an over-statement) is doing my accounting. Running my own business means I need to do BAS every quarter.... and every time I find myself doing it every three months, I tell myself that if I just spent a couple of minutes each day or even weekly, I wouldn't have to do it all at once. And I don't even need to do that much, because I pay a book-keeper!!!! What is wrong with me?!?

😅

Sort:  

I think if your farm was your job, it wouldn't be so bad. Most of us have to live in the system as well, though, and that's a time sapper.

Oh yes, that old "little and often" habit that everyone advises, but you never quite seem to master it and neither do they if they're really honest. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91