You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Quantum Computer & Blockchain Security] Chapter 5. Technological Challenges to Overcome for Quantum Information World

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

This is the first of your articles I read...but I'm gonna get into the other links to previous posts. Good stuff. I find quantum mechanics to be mind-blowing in general..and as a person who's known and experienced nothing but classical physics, my mind should be blown.
I watched a twenty minute documentary the other night showcasing a couple quantum computers, briefly discussing them in the process....so I assume me and you are on about the same knowledge level for quantum computing...........
jokes. looking forward to reading your other posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments! Yes, maybe we share the same knowledge level for quantum computing because I'm not a top expert either. I hope you enjoy the following posts. Thank you again.

Oh I was being very sarcastic. You're knowledge level is well above mine. That's why I'm looking forward to your other posts!

Never mind! I did understand your jokes, kk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51