You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 1 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Aw man. A day in the clouds is just that! I totally get it now! I didn;t realise it properly before!

I am awfully flattered to be considered in any tiny way an influence of any sort! You are a great influence to me to dude with your writing!

Again a great piece and thanks for clearing some of it up. I diod actually google sachaphoyans before, lol!

Sort:  

Whew! I'm glad everything made sense! I just wish people who don't get to read the SILVER LININGs would have the same appreciation. Man, I wish there was a Clippy popping up at the bottom right hand of the page when I publish this, just to give SILVER LINING-like comments hahaha!

Oh, dude, thank you. I've been reading meester as meister for quite some time now, and for good reason. Your writing style and humor, no, scratch that, your whole general personality is an awesome example to follow. If I could reach even half of your success here on Steemit, I would consider myself a very lucky man! :D

Oh ptoosh!! I get embarassed if people talk of success and all that jazz! I think its a SCottish thing but we arent that great about celebrating our own success. In fact I feel weird even typing that because it makes me think I am getting to big for my boots and someone will have to take me down a peg!

You are doing magic mate! If I had half your writing talent I would be a very talented chap!

I think you got it backwards, dude! Haha! I guess at this junction we won't ever agree on whose writing talent needs to be halved, so we'll call it even, yeah? Personally, I still prefer emulating your style. So, if you ever feel like you want to switch up even for a couple of weeks, I'm always down for that trade ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51