You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POT O' GOLD

in #writing7 years ago

Ha, fecking deceiver. Leading me around and up the garden path. I would say I am raging but I aint. OBVS!

I liked the art pieces you put in your posts but I didnt want to comment on them too much in case they were throwaway pieces that you were using to support the writing. How chuff from elbow could I possibly more be!

This was a great accmpnaying piece. I think you definitely got some of the emotions. At least in me as the days went through. Perhaps I am not the best subject though as my predominant emotion is often cheery puzzlement ;O)

I see a lot of minnow support stuff on posts in my timeline and its good to get a subjective view on the utility of it all.

Now I demand you keep the leprechaun outfit and make more arty posts! lol

Sort:  

Haha! I really want to say that it was intentional, but sadly it was just a (happy?) coincidence. There must be something wrong with how I approached it. The art really did look like they were there for support. I truly appreciate your enthusiasm throughout the whole week, dude! It was definitely uplifting :D

Yeah, the minnow support, I really don't know how they're supporting people. They almost always end up at the bottom of the vote list.

By the way, did you manage to look at the RED art again? Haha! Did you catch my explanation about my initial intention for it? Haha!

Artsy posts for sure in the future! I had too much fun making them, perhaps I'll just include a hundred word story to accompany them next time. Or maybe just a poem. Or a limmerick. As for the color challenge, I don't think I'll be doing it again, since it didn't seem to add anything. It was a good inspiration for this week though. Also, I won't be doing a freewrite series anytime soon again haha!

Aye, I'm never taking off the leprechaun outfit again! Expect the wee lad to pop up again in the future ahihi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69