Sort:  

I would appreciate you not calling me "baby". I am very much a well educated and fully grown woman. Steemit is a professional community, and I come here to share knowledge with my peers.

Fair warning, you might wish to reconsider using that word with strangers online. You never know who might have a jealous husband.

Kind regards.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww lol

AW what?! Would you like it if a strange guy started referring to you in an intimate manner?! Methinks you, my Patriot, would take more than one offense ;)

I was thinking more my of Austin Powers one liners that I can't throw at you anymore! lol

it's hard for me to be offended when I'm in a good mood.

I'll dig out a post from last week, if you really want to see offensive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32