You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Creation of The Book "Beatrix Percival" - Inspiration & Creative Process

in #writing8 years ago

Link please to the book! I will pick up a copy. And thanks for the shoutout!

This proves what I'm trying with my own current story on Steemit. Just write a story and have the story unfold in front of you.

Just wonderful.

Sort:  

Yeah, it was a very rewarding experience! Thanks for your encouragement/support with creating the Kindle eBook :)

Paper:
https://www.amazon.com/Beatrix-Percival-Christopher-Hiedeman/dp/1537100386/

eBook:
https://www.amazon.com/Beatrix-Percival-Christopher-Hiedeman-ebook/dp/B01KI9HDPW/

I picked up a copy of the Kindle. Give me sometime, but I will leave a review and share it on my mailing list. Also contact Kindle support, and they will combine the kindle and paperback copies so people will see both formats on one page.

Cool, thanks! I will try to get them combined on the same page :)

I looked at the book, I would recommend at the front of the book linking to a mailing list. And then at the back of the book linking to your website and other social media.

You did an excellent job on the cover art and formatting of the book. Congrats!

Thanks for the suggestions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44