First draft of my next book just came off the printer

in #writing7 years ago

My next book is coming.

I am working on Dolbin School 4-Finals and the first copy just came off the printer.  This is always a milestone in the process.  

I try to fix and correct as much as I can as I write.  I like to cycle back and correct as I go.  But there is always a point when editing needs to be done on paper.  And I once I hit that phase, I know I'm getting close.

I will serialize this book as well before it is available on Kindle and paperback,  and I am in the formatting the book part of the process.

I just recently finished serializing the third book in the series here on Steemit. 

You can check out the other books in the series here on the series Amazon page.

Sort:  

Keep it up. Nothing more exciting than being able to see actual progress and that looks like pretty good progress!

so exciting! I still remember how it felt with my first book )

Yeah, this is like book nine for me. This point in the process is always a big marker in the progress.

There's nothing like printing out a huge stack of paper to really reinforce how much hard work you've done.

Big, hearty congrats. That kind of progress is so huge!

Hey @mctiller , I just came across your channel and would love to give you a free copy of my books: https://www.nantchev.com/freebooks
Why? Because I am crazy and generous.

No strings attached- just pdf versions of some of my business, psychology and marketing books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79