You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Learning To Code Saved My Life, After Being Stabbed 7 Times

in #writing8 years ago

Wow, seems really intense. I am glad you found coding. Recently unemployed, I was lucky enough to find the sheriff and he has changed my life. The universe works in mysterious ways. Also stay away from DC, i was jumped by five girls there at an Aviicii concert. Who would have thought? But unlike you and perhaps just like you, I knocked all 5 to the ground. How? Mysteries of life. Inspiring story. <3

Sort:  

finding what you love to do is the most important thing for a stable happy life.. glad you found your calling as well

To be honest I am not sure what my true calling is yet, however everyday I wake up thinking "how can I be kind, loving and hopeful". I have a noggin, so it shouldn't be hard to figure out. But I have faith that the universe will show me the signs.

heartbreaks are usually a great way to find new paths... fall in love harder and see what happens.. LOL

Trust me my heart has been broken in more ways than one. Believe me stay tuned. You will be reading pages from my diary soon. IN 2016, the year of savages there is nothing left but fuckboys. There is no in between. Only my Diego, has set the standard way too high and I will not settle for less. I was on all the dating sites only to get off cux fuckboy syndrome is a real thing. I have so much love to offer and that path will soon be found. XO stay tuned!

I don't know what it means, but “fuckboy” doesn’t sound good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72