I have the confidentiality

in #writing6 years ago

I have the confidentiality

If you do it over time if I did
How to open a flower lover ..
I learned to love my
The length and me ......

To realize what person
Separated lovers will want to take as far as a few hours ..
I realize there
Snooze moment can know what ... .. ...... ..

Ask what hands overturned.

Tomorrow, if I could ..
Random things ... anything I've heard tomorrow

I know he hates me
One of the targets in the shooting range often found in wounds
But the central point is a simple low
You are out of the center circle ... like I owned a small ..
I had owned and wounded ..
I'll values

I have tried to tear down muscle
A heart felt squeezed a nerve
They reached the area of ​​the brain was active .. .. eyes ..
Blur simply to insure tears down
Quotes clean
I am in tears
I do not need me - you are clear in my view, Me

Often sad and happy life ...
I love being a happy sheets back
If you're happy and I am happy
I cry because my life happy lot
I read the book Applied girl
Regarding the length I often satisfy lovers ..

When it's empty or send them
I became a new love to play

I know I know ... everything. I try to work
I know a little bit and I had to love
You are far away and convenience whether
Whether we know I'm weak

I do not know ......
I did not try to find out ...
I received permission to reveal
But ... I am satisfied
There are individual confidentiality
I do not know ... you are my 7 confidentiality that should be one girlfriend

We can see whether the secret ............ ..
author:@mazarzar

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mazarzar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31