BEAUTY IN PAIN|| Christian Thinking

in #writing6 years ago

Instasize_0513132746.jpg

There's beauty in pain~ it takes away our cares in this world and brings us closer to God.

This was on of the sticky notes I used to post on the wall of my apartment l when I was still in college.Everytime I struggle with my studies because of the hectic schedule and loads of exams and requirements, I end up sinking myself to bed and when I look up unto the wall~That particular verse somehow gives me strength and wisdom to continue.

So, today I just want to share the power in God's words. It changes our perspectives and keeps our hopes up to look forward into a brighter and better future.

"Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path."-Psalms 119:105

Thank you for reading this guys and please support @christian-trail, @steemchurch and @jesuschrist to widen the christian community here in this platform. Keep supporting :-) God bless

Keep Loving,

Maye

Sort:  
Loading...

this post is upvoted and resteem

keep steeming and spread the love of the steemit platform

From: steemitdavao group

Steem on @mayennaise

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

This was on of the sticky notes I used to post on the wall of my apartment l when I was still in college.
It should be one of the instead of on of the.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34