You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From an Amateur Writer #20 - Life Is Like a Box of Crazy

in #writing7 years ago

I like the short story because you brought out so many characters in it including the dog, cat, the man and the lady. The dog was baffled that you talked to him, so much so that he had to ask you why you were talking to him!

If the zombies need love, why are they always in a hurry?

Thanks for the nice piece!

Upvoted and following for more.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I was just going with the flow writing wise. Trying to string a them (crazy) together. And it's a good question about the zombies - why are they in a hurry? Maybe i will need to explore that some more in a further post.

Thanks for your prompt response. Will look forward to your next post.

Anytime. I try to respond to all comments, so feel free to leave me one with your thoughts. If I don't respond then know that I will when I see it. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35