You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 3: Actual Advice Instead Of A Rambling Rant

in #writing6 years ago

I have the same notion about bidbots. If you use it as a crutch and think you are going to make you rich then you are deluding yourself.

It is meant to be used as a tool to get more visibility and as you aptly said convert that liquid SBD or Steem into SP which will take long if you want to cash it out.

This is to be played for the long haul and while the rest are twiddling their thumbs and waiting for some whale to upvote them I'm here making content, getting it out and getting SP to boot all the while raising my "reputation" and making me bigger than life in the eyes of some new redfish that joined the platform.

Just keep stacking that SP like dollar pancakes.

Sort:  

I guess. Honestly I'm not too optimistic about crypto right now with everything going to shit. Plus there is bound to be a competitor to Steemit someday. If it manages to solve the problems this platform has, then I could see a mass migration happening. It's possible to make money now, but I wouldn't go all in. Just my 2c.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48