You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Confession on Joining Steemit : Unending Gratitude to these People!

in #writing6 years ago

Lol @futurethinker doesn't like being called sir as well ahhahaha

But at times it does get discouraging especially if you don't see a lot of supports or comments.

In almost 5 months that i have been here I realized how hard Steemit is. You need to engage people, you need to constantly write and connect with your audience, you need to be unique from all others and lastly you need to form relationships with certain people that you know will have your back no matter what.

If ever you need to talk to someone and just empty your hesitations out you know I am one message away.

Sort:  

Lol.... Well actually not everyone loves to be addressed as sir... Even me most times I don't like it.

@maverickinvictus, really?! I am used to calling everyone, sir/ma'am. Haha!

I agree and especially since I had experienced a lot of discouragements in the past.
Thank you so much, @maverickinvictus! You're the best. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56