You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL Reason Why I Joined Steemit – Monthversary on Steemit!

in #writing6 years ago

It seems we are cut from the same cloth as teh very things that you described here as motivations to feelings is like you are describing me.

So what if I could do the same? What if I could write about my feelings, and maybe someone will relate to it and feel better? That would be awesome. Maybe I could inspire other people, or maybe just cheer them up. If my posts can make someone happy, even if it’s only 1 person, I’m the happiest person.

I love that paragraph of you are so aware of what you can bring into this platform.

People like us have a place in this blockchain to be the heart in the center.

I am still composing that special post that you inspired

Sort:  

We definitely think alike!!

I also related to some of the things you wrote in your Curie story post :) I'm glad you liked that paragraph, it's probably my favourite bit too..

I'm looking forward to that post!!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75