the writing of the Qur'an which I wrote my own hand in the form of a naskhi writing which I wrote at the beginning using a pencil was then thickened using a pen

in #writing6 years ago

imagethe beginning of the basic writing of surah al bayyinah the first time my daughter read it while memorizing it in one juz then I had an idea I immediately wrote using the textbook
imagethis was title the beginning of the basic writing of surah al bayyinah the first time my daughter read it while memorizing it in one juz then I had an idea I immediately wrote using the textbook
imagethis is to help him easily memorize in verses per verse can memorize while carrying the letter easily and quickly memorize it by hand.1. item

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81