You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Science Fiction writer should know this historic place.

in #writing8 years ago

Hello alienbutt. i am a fiction writer and i don't know about this. lol. Thanks for sharing and nice photography. i am sending this post post for curie if your post qualified you will receive lot of upvotes and money.
if you are interested in fiction follow me or check my blog below
https://steemit.com/@masonmiler

Sort:  

Followed you and thanks for sending to curie. I'd heard of the book but nothing more than the name. I got talking to one of the castle employee's and he told me about Margaret Cavendish and her writing so looked into who she was, a very remarkable woman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53