A small inspiration turned into fragments.

in #writing6 years ago

It was a beautiful morning, I had gotten up very early, I did what I had to do and went for a walk, I thought about going to the park, there I could take a little inspiration to write my story, it was strange, but as I walked I felt a sense of That day was going to be different, - "I wish" - I said to myself. When I finally arrived at my destination I went to sit on a bench near a tree, I took out my materials, I was ready to start composing my story, when I entertained myself with the flutter of a butterfly, it was different from the rest, It seemed beautiful, after a few minutes the song of some birds caught my attention, I wanted to understand them, pity that is not possible, I looked up at the sky and I could see that there was a rainbow, its colors were more beautiful than ever, it seemed as if it were there For me, my hair began to move with the wind, I closed my eyes I wanted to enjoy this moment.

I reacted by listening to a sweet voice saying, "What are you doing?" It was a little girl, she had two flowers in her hand, she gave me one, I was somewhat confused, but I smiled at her, I did not want her to think that I was rejecting. Her look was warm, sincere, reflected peace and happiness, reminded me of the past, my past, I felt good for a few minutes, even though I did not speak, the little girl was still by my side, radiating tenderness, she returned to ask "what are you doing?", but this time with something else "do you want to play?", I replied kindly "I'm already a little older to be playing like children", "but, you're already doing it and I've found you, you should hide better, "he told me, I did not understand what he was talking about, I laughed and to keep up with him I answered" I'll try it ", the quiet girl, she just looked at me with sweetness, she said goodbye, she had to leave, I looked in my bag a drawing I had made a few days ago to give it to him, he accepted it and thanked me, but before I could say anything else, he ran away, I quickly got up from the bench dropping my notebook, I shouted "wait!" but disappeared among the trees, was desc Eleven because of what had happened.

I had not realized it was late, I started to collect my things quickly I did not want to be in the streets at night, I was disappointed that I could not write my story, when I looked at the notebook, I noticed that there was a note that said: "Remember not to close the eyes for so long, because you can miss the beauty that life can offer you, "I was very surprised because at no time did I touch the pad," it will have been the ... girl "I thought," no, I do not think, it was unlikely " , I tried not to give much importance and I went to my home.

I woke up, looked around and realized that ... It was a beautiful morning, and I decided to get up very early to do what I had to do and I thought about going for a walk, but before I stopped to think and turned my gaze to the sheet that hung in the fridge, several days have passed and I still remember her and when I go to the park I see her, in the birds, the butterflies, in the nice things that I can observe, thanks to that little one I wrote this story, my story…

images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37