WOW! One Day of Promotion and #DoplhinSchool Bootcamp Will Launch with 25 Authors! You Could Join Too! FREE

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks to everyone who upvoted, resteemed and commented on my posts in the past few days! #DolphinSchool Bootcamp is launching with an inaugural class of 25 steemers and I'm so excited!

For the next ten days, They'll all be completing course work.

In addtion to the posts here, they'll be assigned to put the techniques to work out in the real world of steemit, interacting with all of you, plus, sharing on their own blogs, based on the day's assignments, each and every day for ten days!

Can you imagine?

I'm just the tip of the iceberg. I'll be critiquing each post, offering coaching suggestions and congratulations, but that's not all! Every day, we'll have lively discussions in the comment threads of two posts, about the day's assignments, and they've all agreed to help support one another too!

What could change in your steemit life with an opportunity like that?

It's not too late!

If you'd still like to get involved, go to this post, read the requirements and sign up. BUT, I must warn you, we're not messing around. It doesn't cost anything but a few upvotes, resteems and comments, but you'll be expected to participate.

There will be a chance to share in the rewards each and every day!

In addition to the assignments post, I'll be choosing some of the best posts to be featured in a review post, and, through the magic of SteemPlus browser plugin I'll be sharing the revenue with those authors! Amazing, right?

I'm really excited to be back here and doing this.

The idea has been developing for a while. I wrote dolphin school tutorials in the beginning of my Steemit career. So, it only makes sense to move to the next level. Where do I go from here?

Well, I plan on co-authoring with some of these bootcampers.

Community is a beautiful thing and in today's Steemit, if you don't have one, you might be in trouble. So, come and join us, if you've got something going for you, but you need a little boost, or if you just don't know how to get past where you are. We can help!

Sort:  

Nice post, give me some tips in my blog how to writing for nice result, thanks buddy

If you're serious, follow the #dolphinschool hashtag for the next ten days. I'll be very busy with those authors. You can follow along and get some really, really great training.

This is a really good idea. I’ll follow along

Hey, great! Welcome.

I could join, but I am pretty sure there is no helping the helpless

Well, you might be surprised. Give it a shot. We've got a community here that want to help each other.

YASSSSS! Exactly. If you've got nothing to lose, you risk nothing. Thanks, mineopoly!

Is there a time each day you will be posting the daily assignment?

I'll try to get it up between 6-8 CST. I go to the gym with my wife most mornings, so I'll have the post ready, then pop it in between that and taking kids to school. Then, I'll be back around to respond to comments around 9 CST, or so.

Fantastic! Thanks for the info. Take your time, I respect your priorities!

It's up there now, find the day one post when you get a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05