Sort:  

You're being an ass commenting on some comment I made to someone joking around, like you are god of steem of something. My point is that nobody gives a shit about you or your dolphin fetish. I wipe my ass with 90K and make real money and don't dick around on Steemit all day where scammers and hackers get paid hundreds for a fucking picture of a plant. Good luck jerking off to dolphins

Hey, do you have this uncensored... for research purposes??

No, you don't. You came here and asked for my help, and I told you no. Now you're throwing a fit like you're one of my kids. I'm not a god here. I'm nobody. Lots have made it bigger than me, but you, you won't make it here. No one is going to support you here. You can't be fake here, because the entire platform is transparent, and you've been depending on hiding your bad side from people your whole life. Can't do that here. I went to check you out, see if I could help you. Looked into your comments to see if you were engaging, and BAM, there it was. So, I answered you kindly, said I'd take a look, you didn't like that, tried to buy your way in. Then, you tried to pretend you were nice, then, you lost your shit and this started. I'm going to share this comment thread as an object lesson in what not to do. Sorry. This is 100% on you. I was minding my own business, when you waded in here all roided up like a typical jock, thinking you could intimidate or impress me. No. The answer is no. You're not NICE enough to get into Dolphinschool. Sorry.

Im not being fake lol. I'm telling you ur a homo lol

Wow, nice reply. Your conversational skills are stunning, you're right, you should be getting more upvotes, huh, wonder why you're not?

Fuck your shit dolphin school...i didn't ask you to join your shit school i was asking for an opinion earlier. I'll make it where ever I want to lol, sure as fuck some tool like you won't stop me...now fuck off and go jizz on a dolphin u homo

"Hey, I replied to that vegan and told him Im kidding and I agree with him! :) I'll try your course, how much is it?" and I'm leaving this whole thread in a post, right now. So, good luck, man.

Mark and a Dolphin sitting on a tree....B A N G - ING

Man, I sincerely apologize. Had I realized I was dealing with a mentally challenged six year old, my response would have been different.

Man, what you do on your own time, is your business. but, remember, when you share pictures like this of yourself on Steemit, it's permanent. The blockchain is forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46