You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU NEW AND LOOKING FOR GOOD CONTENT? Check these three accounts!

in #writing7 years ago

Great post! You've added value to steemit with this. Nice! I like your use of white space between the paragraphs. Also like your use of screen caps.
Now for the critique. For an English audience, your grammar is probably holding you back. It's not horrible, but it needs polish. I'd suggest Grammarly.com, it's free. It will help you check your grammar and punctuation. It doesn't have to be perfect and it won't take much, plus you're English will improve. THAT BEING SAID, kudos to you for writing in multiple languages at all! You're writing is good. I can't write any other languages. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for that. I know I have a long way ahead to improve my writing, in English as in Spanish, nevertheless, I have really seen an improvement in my skills this 20 days, I need to work harder to fulfil my goals

No problem. If you can afford to invest some money in tools, there is a tool called Whitesmoke editor that is by far THE BEST digital English editing software, but, it's $40 for a year of access.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52