You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whole30 - Day 20 – Eat Monkeys, Eat!

in #writing7 years ago

Love your writing, it's very engaging and extremely well constructed. Have you ever written any fiction?

Best of luck with this lifestyle change. I'm looking forward to seeing more from you.

Sort:  

Thanks Mark. Interesting question about fiction. My sister @jayna is going to town with fiction here on steemit. She is currently participating in #writeclub and really bringing her fiction writing to the next level. My passion is Creative Non-fiction. I love it when an author tells a story from their personal experience, possibly adding or subtracting in subtle ways to mold the narrative. Crafting the story, much as fiction writers do. I have tried fiction in the past, and may try again some day, but I'm going to stick with this Creative Non-fiction thing for a while and see where it takes me. Thanks so much for reading.

Thanks for the mention! Would you like your payment in cash or SBD? 🤣

SBD of course!

Looks like you did OK with this post ;) Hope to see @jayna doing some great work too. Curie is always on the look-out for good, talented authors like yourselves. I'll keep an eye on what she gets up to. :)

Thank you very much, @markangeltrueman. I ❤️ @curie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69