You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Branding, Writing Without Focus, And A Growing Quietness Of Mind

in #writing7 years ago

:) The brand is "Personal Essays" I found this bit of loverly info some decades back. Now I've found a way to monetize on it. But I forget to brand it as anything other than "Random musings"

Nice to make your acquaintance.

And no. Not a quieter brain, here, just a more fragmented brain. My ADD has gone completely wild.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too! Looks like we joined around the same time.

Yes, Steemit can be hard on the ADD brain. There's just so much to look at! Usually, after a few minutes at the computer, I've completely forgotten what I sat down to do.

But that's part of what makes it wonderful as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71